Athletic Advancement Staff

Casey Cegles
Deputy Athletic Director

330-672-2175

ccegles@kent.edu     

Matthew Geis
Sr. Associate Athletic Director; Executive Director Athletic Advancement

330-672-2093
mgeis@kent.edu

 


  

Kara Warnke Mayle
Director of The Golden Flashes Club
Athletic Advancement

330-672-0439                 
kwarnke@kent.edu
                                      
Vacant
Associate Director
Athletic Advancement
                            

Brock Cline
Assistant Director of The Golden Flashes Club

330-672-8421
bcline1@kent.edu

 

Maggie McKendry
Associate Director
Athletic Advancement

330-672-0462
mmckendr@kent.edu




Amy Morris
Director of Athletic Advancement Operations

330-672-8417
amorris2@kent.edu

Sally Kline
Administrative Assistant                                        

330-672-0430
skline@kent.edu




 

 

 


On December 10, 2010, the Kent State Department of Athletics suffered a tremendous loss with the unexpected passing of Assistant Athletic Director for Athletic Advancement Saint Anthony Crawford IV.